Researchers adscribed to IEMath-GR

Members of the IEMath-GR as a Research Institute of the UGR

Researchers adscribed to IEMath-GR (as venue of IEMath)

Surname Name Department Position email
Acosta Vigil María Dolores Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ dacosta@ugr.es
Aguilera del Pino Ana María Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ aaguiler@ugr.es
Alarcón Heredia Benjamín Algebra Becario FPU baheredia@ugr.es
Alarcón López Antonio Geometría y Topología Inv. Ramón y Cajal alarcon@ugr.es
Albujer Brotons Alma Luisa Univ Córdoba Prof Contratado Doctor alma.albujer@uco.es
Aldaya Valverde Víctor CSIC (IAA) Investigador Científico valdaya@iaa.es
Alvarez de Morales Mercado María Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ alvarezd@ugr.es
Alvarez Hernández María Estadística e Investigación Operativa Investigador Doctor mariaalvarez@ugr.es
Alvarez Liébana Javier Estadística e Investigación Operativa Becario FPI javialvaliebana@ugr.es
Angulo Ibáñez José Miguel Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ jmangulo@ugr.es
Arias López Margarita Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ marias@ugr.es
Arcos Cebrián Antonio Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ arcos@ugr.es
Arcoya Alvarez David Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ darcoya@ugr.es
Barros Díaz Manuel Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ mbarros@ugr.es
Berenguer Maldonado María Isabel Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ maribel@ugr.es
Bochud Nicolas Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Becario JA nbochud@ugr.es
Burgos Navarro María J Univ Cádiz Ayudante Doctor maria.burgos@uca.es
Caballero Aguila Raquel Univ Jaén Titular Univ raguila@ujaen.es
Caballero Campos Magdalena Univ Córdoba Prof Contratado Doctor magdalena.caballero@uco.es
Cabrera García Miguel Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ cabrera@ugr.es
Cáceres Granados María J. Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ caceresg@ugr.es
Calixto Molina Manuel Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ calixto@ugr.es
Calvo Cervera María Algebra Becaria FPU mariacc@ugr.es
Cañete Martín Antonio Jesús Univ Sevilla Prof Contratado Doctor antonioc@us.es
Cañada Villar Antonio Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ acanada@ugr.es
Cañizo Rincón José Alfredo Matemática Aplicada Inv. Ramón y Cajal canizo@ugr.es
Carrasco Carrasco Pilar Algebra Titular Univ mcarrasc@ugr.es
Castro Díaz Katherine Geometría y Topología Becaria FPI ktcastro@ugr.es
Castro López Ildefonso Univ Jaén Titular Univ icastro@ugr.es
Chiachio Ruano Juan Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Becario FPU jchiachio@ugr.es
Chiachio Ruano Manuel Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Becario FPU mchiachio@ugr.es
Delgado Amaro Antonia María Matemática Aplicada Prof Ayudante Doctor amdelgado@ugr.es
Díaz Carrillo Manuel Análisis Matemático Titular Univ madiaz@ugr.es
Efstratios Vernadakis Geometría y Topología Becario JA stratos@ugr.es
El Kaoutit Zerri Laiachi Algebra Titular Univ kaoutit@ugr.es
Espejo Montes Rosa María Estadística e Investigación Operativa Becaria FPI rosaespejo@ugr.es
Esquivel Sánchez Francisco Javier Estadística e Investigación Operativa Becario FPI jesquivel@ugr.es
Femia Marzo Pedro Estadística e Investigación Operativa Contratado Doctor pfemia@ugr.es
Fernández Delgado Isabel Univ Sevilla Titular Univ isafer@us.es
Fernández Rodríguez Lidia Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ lidiafr@ugr.es
Ferrer Martínez Leonor Geometría y Topología Titular Univ lferrer@ugr.es
Flores Delgado José Luis Univ Málaga Titular Univ floresj@uma.es
Fortes Escalona Miguel Angel Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ mafortes@ugr.es
Galli Matteo Geometría y Topología becario FPI galli@ugr.es
Gálvez López José Antonio Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ jagalvez@ugr.es
Garcés Pérez Jorge José Análisis Matemático Becario predoctoral jgarces@ugr.es
García Garrido Irene Estadística e Investigación Operativa Becaria FPU irenegarciag@ugr.es
Garralda Guillem Ana Isabel Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ agarral@ugr.es
Gómez Fernández Antonio Jesús Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Becario Formación Interna ajgomez@ugr.es
Gómez Torrecillas José Algebra Catedr Univ gomezj@ugr.es
Hermoso Carazo Aurora Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ ahermoso@ugr.es
Herrera Fernández Jonatan Univ Málaga becario investig jherrera@uma.es
Hurtado Cortegana Ana Geometría y Topología Titular Univ ahurtado@ugr.es
Jara Pascual Algebra Catedr Univ pjara@ugr.es
Linares Pérez Josefa Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ jlinares@ugr.es
Lobillo Borrero Francisco Javier Algebra Titular Univ jlobillo@ugr.es
López Centella Esperanza Algebra Becario FPI esperanza@ugr.es
López Camino Rafael Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ rcamino@ugr.es
López Fernández Francisco J Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ fjlopez@ugr.es
López Peña Javier Univ College London Teaching Fellow jlp@math.ucl.ac.uk
López Pérez Ginés Análisis Matemático Titular Univ glopezp@ugr.es
López Ruiz Francisco F. Univ Cádiz Prof sustituto interino pacolopezruiz@uca.es
Luna del Castillo Juan de Dios Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ jdluna@ugr.es
Mars Lloret Marc Univ Salamanca Titular Univ marc@usal.es
Martín Andrés Antonio Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ amartina@ugr.es
Martín Senovilla José M. Física Teórica UPV Catedr Univ josemm.senovilla@ehu.es
Martín Serrano Francisco Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ fmartin@ugr.es
Martín Suárez Miguel Análisis Matemático Titular Univ mmartins@ugr.es
Martínez Cegarra Antonio Algebra Catedr Univ acegarra@ugr.es
Martínez Lopez Antonio Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ amartine@ugr.es
Martínez Moreno Juan Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ jmmoreno@ugr.es
Melchor Rodríguez Juan Manuel Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Contratado predoctoral jmelchor@ugr.es
Mena Jurado Juan Francisco Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ jfmena@ugr.es
Merino González Luis Algebra Titular Univ lmerino@ugr.es
Milán López Francisco Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ milan@ugr.es
Miranda León María Teresa Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ tmiranda@ugr.es
Molino Salas Alexis Análisis Matemático Contratado predoctoral amolino@ugr.es
Montero Alonso Miguel Angel Estadística e Investigación Operativa Contratado Doctor mmontero@ugr.es
Moreno Bas Elías Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ emoreno@ugr.es
Moreno Galindo Antonio Análisis Matemático Titular Univ agalindo@ugr.es
Navarro Garulo Gabriel Ciencias de la Computación e IA Contratado Doctor gnavarro@ugr.es
Ortega Ríos Rafael Matemática Aplicada Catedr Univ rortega@ugr.es
Ortega Titos Miguel Geometría y Topología Titular Univ miortega@ugr.es
Palomo Ruiz Francisco José Univ Málaga Contratado Doctor fjpalomo@ctima.uma.es
Peralta Pereira Antonio Miguel Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ aperalta@ugr.es
Peralta Pereira Laura María Mecánica de Estructuras e Ingeniería Hidráulica Becaria FPI lperalta@ugr.es
Pérez Fernández Teresa Encarnación Matemática Aplicada Catedr Univ tperez@ugr.es
Pérez Jiménez Juan de Dios Geometría y Topología Titular Univ jdperez@ugr.es
Pérez Muñoz Joaquín Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ jperez@ugr.es
Pérez Ocón Rafael Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ rperezo@ugr.es
Piñar González Miguel Angel Matemática Aplicada Catedr Univ mpinar@ugr.es
Raya Miranda Rocío Estadística e Investigación Operativa Contratado Doctor rraya@ugr.es
Requena Guerrero Francisco Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ fcoreque@ugr.es
Ritoré Cortés Manuel Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ ritore@ugr.es
Rodríguez Garzón Antonio Algebra Catedr Univ agarzon@ugr.es
Rodríguez Pérez Mª Magdalena Geometría y Topología Inv. Ramón y Cajal magdarp@ugr.es
Roldán Nofuentes José Antonio Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ jaroldan@ugr.es
Román Román Patricia Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ proman@ugr.es
Romero Molina Desirée Estadística e Investigación Operativa Contratado Doctor deromero@ugr.es
Romero Sarabia Alfonso Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ aromero@ugr.es
Ros Mulero Antonio Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ aros@ugr.es
Rosales Lombardo Manuel César Geometría y Topología Titular Univ crosales@ugr.es
Rubio Ruiz Rafael Mª Univ Córdoba Contratado Doctor rmrubio@uco.es
Rueda García María del Mar Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ mrueda@ugr.es
Ruiz Aguilar David Análisis Matemático Titular Univ daruiz@ugr.es
Ruiz Castro Juan Eloy Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ jeloy@ugr.es
Ruiz Galán Manuel Matemática Aplicada Titular Univ mruizg@ugr.es
Ruiz Garrido Ceferino Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ ruiz@ugr.es
Ruiz Medina María Dolores Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ mruiz@ugr.es
Rus Carlborg Guillermo Mecánica de Estructuras E.T.S.I. de Caminos, C. y P. Titular Univ grus@ugr.es
Salamanca Jurado Juan Jesús Univ Córdoba Becario FPI jjsalamanca@uco.es
Sánchez Borrego Ismael Ramón Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ ismasb@ugr.es
Sánchez Caja Miguel Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ sanchezm@ugr.es
Sánchez Lara Joaquín F. Matemática Aplicada Prof Ayudante Doctor jslara@ugr.es
Sánchez Rodríguez Ignacio Geometría y Topología Contratado Doctor ignacios@ugr.es
Tapia García Juan Miguel Fac Economicas UGR Contratado Doctor jmtaga@ugr.es
Teruel Carretero José Luis Geometría y Topología Becario FPI jlteruel@ugr.es
Torralbo Torralbo Francisco Geometría y Topología Postdoc ftorralbo@ugr.es
Torres Ruiz Francisco de Asís Estadística e Investigación Operativa Titular Univ fdeasis@ugr.es
Torres Villaroya Pedro Matemática Aplicada Catedr Univ ptorres@ugr.es
Urbano Pérez-Aranda Francisco Geometría y Topología Catedr Univ furbano@ugr.es
Ureña Alcázar Antonio J. Matemática Aplicada Contratado Doctor ajureña@ugr.es
Valderrama Bonnet Mariano Estadística e Investigación Operativa Catedr Univ valderra@ugr.es
Villegas Barranco Salvador Análisis Matemático Titular Univ svillega@ugr.es
Villena Muñoz Armando R. Análisis Matemático Catedr Univ avillena@ugr.es