IEMATH-GRANADA

Investigadores que han solicitado su adscripción a IEMath-Granada

ApellidosNombreDepartamentoCargoemail
Acosta VigilMaría DoloresAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univdacosta@ugr.es
Aguilera del PinoAna MaríaEstadística IOTitular Univaaguiler@ugr.es
Alarcón LópezAntonioGeom. y Topol.Postdocalarcon@ugr.es
Albujer BrotonsAlma LuisaUniv CórdobaProf Contratado Doctoralma.albujer@uco.es
Aldaya ValverdeVíctorCSIC (IAA)Investigador Científicovaldaya@iaa.es
Alvarez de Morales MercadoMaríaMat. AplicadaTitular Univalvarezd@ugr.es
Alvarez HernándezMaríaEstadística IOInvestigador Doctormariaalvarez@ugr.es
Angulo IbáñezJosé MiguelEstadística IOCatedr Univjmangulo@ugr.es
Arias LópezMargaritaMat. AplicadaTitular Univmarias@ugr.es
Arcos CebriánAntonioEstadística IOTitular Univarcos@ugr.es
Arcoya AlvarezDavidAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univdarcoya@ugr.es
Barros DíazManuelGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univmbarros@ugr.es
Berenguer MaldonadoMaría IsabelMat. AplicadaTitular Univmaribel@ugr.es
BochudNicolásMecánica de estructurasBecario JAnbochud@ugr.es
Burgos NavarroMaría JUniv CádizAyudante Doctormaria.burgos@uca.es
Caballero AguilaRaquelUniv JaénTitular Univraguila@ujaen.es
Caballero CamposMagdalenaUniv CórdobaProf Contratado Doctormagdalena.caballero@uco.es
Cabrera GarcíaMiguelAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univcabrera@ugr.es
Cáceres GranadosMaría J.Mat. AplicadaTitular Univcaceresg@ugr.es
Calixto MolinaManuelMat. AplicadaTitular Univcalixto@ugr.es
Cañada VillarAntonioAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univacanada@ugr.es
Carrasco CarrascoPilarAlgebraTitular Univmcarrasc@ugr.es
Castro DíazKatherineGeom. y Topol.Becaria FPIktcastro@ugr.es
Castro LópezIldefonsoUniv JaénTitular Univicastro@ugr.es
Chiachio RuanoJuanMecánica de estructurasBecario FPUjchiachio@ugr.es
Chiachio RuanoManuelMecánica de estructurasBecario FPUmchiachio@ugr.es
Delgado AmaroAntonia MaríaMat. AplicadaProf Ayudante Doctoramdelgado@ugr.es
Díaz CarrilloManuelAnálisis Matem.Titular Univmadiaz@ugr.es
EfstratiosVernadakisGeom. y Topol.Becario JAstratos@ugr.es
El Kaoutit ZerriLaiachiAlgebraTitular Univkaoutit@ugr.es
Esquivel SánchezFrancisco JavierEstadística e IOBecario FPIjesquivel@ugr.es
Espejo MontesRosa MaríaEstadística IOBecaria FPIrosaespejo@ugr.es
Femia MarzoPedroEstadística IOContratado Doctorpfemia@ugr.es
Fernández RodríguezLidiaMat. AplicadaTitular Univlidiafr@ugr.es
Flores DelgadoJosé LuisUniv MálagaTitular Univfloresj@uma.es
Fortes EscalonaMiguel AngelMat. AplicadaTitular Univmafortes@ugr.es
GalliMatteoGeom. y Topol.becario FPIgalli@ugr.es
Gálvez LópezJosé AntonioGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univjagalvez@ugr.es
Garcés PérezJorge JoséAnálisis Matem.Becario predoctoraljgarces@ugr.es
García GarridoIreneEstadística IOBecaria FPUirenegarciag@ugr.es
Garralda GuillemAna IsabelMat. AplicadaTitular Univagarral@ugr.es
Gómez FernándezAntonio JesúsMecánica de estructurasBecarioajgomez@ugr.es
Gómez TorrecillasJoséAlgebraCatedr Univgomezj@ugr.es
Hermoso CarazoAuroraEstadística IOCatedr Univahermoso@ugr.es
Herrera FernándezJonatanUniv Málagabecario investigjherrera@uma.es
Hurtado CorteganaAnaGeom. y Topol.Titular Univahurtado@ugr.es
JaraPascualAlgebraCatedr Univpjara@ugr.es
Linares PérezJosefaEstadística IOCatedr Univjlinares@ugr.es
Lobillo BorreroFrancisco JavierAlgebraTitular Univjlobillo@ugr.es
López CentellaEsperanzaAlgebraBecaria FPIesperanza@ugr.es
López CaminoRafaelGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univrcamino@ugr.es
López FernándezFrancisco JGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univfjlopez@ugr.es
López PeñaJavierUniv College LondonTeaching Fellowjlp@math.ucl.ac.uk
López PérezGinésAnálisis Matem.Titular Univglopezp@ugr.es
López RuizFrancisco F.Univ CádizProf sustituto interinopacolopezruiz@uca.es
Luna del CastilloJuan de DiosEstadística IOCatedr Univjdluna@ugr.es
Mars LloretMarcUniv SalamancaTitular Univmarc@usal.es
Martín AndrésAntonioEstadística IOCatedr Univamartina@ugr.es
Martín SenovillaJosé M.Física Teórica UPVCatedr Univjosemm.senovilla@ehu.es
Martín SerranoFranciscoGeom. y Topol.Titular Univfmartin@ugr.es
Martín SuárezMiguelAnálisis Matem.Titular Univmmartins@ugr.es
Martínez CegarraAntonioAlgebraCatedr Univacegarra@ugr.es
Martínez LopezAntonioGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univamartine@ugr.es
Martínez MorenoJuanAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univjmmoreno@ugr.es
Melchor RodríguezJuan ManuelMecánica de estructurasContrato predoctoraljmelchor@ugr.es
Mena JuradoJuan FranciscoAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univjfmena@ugr.es
Merino GonzálezLuisAlgebraTitular Univlmerino@ugr.es
Milán LópezFranciscoGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univmilan@ugr.es
Miranda LeónMaría TeresaEstadística IOTitular Univtmiranda@ugr.es
Montero AlonsoMiguel AngelEstadística IOContratado Doctormmontero@ugr.es
Moreno BasElíasEstadística IOCatedr Univemoreno@ugr.es
Moreno GalindoAntonioAnálisis Matem.Titular Univagalindo@ugr.es
Navarro GaruloGabrielCiencias de la Computación IAContratado Doctorgnavarro@ugr.es
Ortega RíosRafaelMat. AplicadaCatedr Univrortega@ugr.es
Palomo RuizFrancisco JoséUniv MálagaContratado Doctorfjpalomo@ctima.uma.es
Peralta PereiraAntonio MiguelAnálisis Matem.Catedr Univaperalta@ugr.es
Pérez FernándezTeresa EncarnaciónMat. AplicadaTitular Univtperez@ugr.es
Pérez JiménezJuan de DiosGeom. y Topol.Titular Univjdperez@ugr.es
Pérez MuñozJoaquínGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univjperez@ugr.es
Pérez OcónRafaelEstadística IOCatedr Univrperezo@ugr.es
Piñar GonzálezMiguel AngelMat. AplicadaCatedr Univmpinar@ugr.es
Raya MirandaRocíoEstadística IOContratado Doctorrraya@ugr.es
Requena GuerreroFranciscoEstadística IOTitular Univfcoreque@ugr.es
Ritoré CortésManuelGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univritore@ugr.es
Rodríguez GarzónAntonioAlgebraCatedr Univagarzon@ugr.es
Rodríguez PérezMª MagdalenaGeom. y Topol.Ramón y Cajalmagdarp@ugr.es
Roldán NofuentesJosé AntonioEstadística IOTitular Univjaroldan@ugr.es
Román RománPatriciaEstadística IOTitular Univproman@ugr.es
Romero MolinaDesiréeEstadística IOContratado Doctorderomero@ugr.es
Romero SarabiaAlfonsoGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univaromero@ugr.es
Ros MuleroAntonioGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univaros@ugr.es
Rosales LombardoManuel CésarGeom. y Topol.Titular Univcrosales@ugr.es
Rubio RuizRafael MªUniv CórdobaContratado Doctorrmrubio@uco.es
Rueda GarcíaMaría del MarEstadística IOCatedr Univmrueda@ugr.es
Ruiz AguilarDavidAnálisis Matem.Titular Univdaruiz@ugr.es
Ruiz CastroJuan EloyEstadística IOTitular Univjeloy@ugr.es
Ruiz GalánManuelMat. AplicadaTitular Univmruizg@ugr.es
Ruiz GarridoCeferinoGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univruiz@ugr.es
Ruiz MedinaMaría DoloresEstadística IOCatedr Univmruiz@ugr.es
Salamanca JuradoJuan JesúsUniv CórdobaBecario FPIjjsalamanca@uco.es
Sánchez CajaMiguelGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univsanchezm@ugr.es
Sánchez LaraJoaquín F.Mat. AplicadaProf Ayudante Doctorjslara@ugr.es
Tapia GarcíaJuan MiguelFac Economicas UGRContratado Doctorjmtaga@ugr.es
Teruel CarreteroJosé LuisGeom. y Topol.Becario FPIjlteruel@ugr.es
Torralbo TorralboFranciscoGeom. y Topol.Postdocftorralbo@ugr.es
Torres RuizFrancisco de AsísEstadística IOTitular Univfdeasis@ugr.es
Torres VillarroyaPedroMat. AplicadaCatedr Univptorres@ugr.es
Urbano Pérez-ArandaFranciscoGeom. y Topol.Catedr Univfurbano@ugr.es
Ureña AlcázarAntonio J.Mat. AplicadaContratado Doctorajureña@ugr.es
Valderrama BonnetMarianoEstadística IOCatedr Univvalderra@ugr.es
Villegas BarrancoSalvadorAnálisis Matem.Titular Univsvillega@ugr.es
Villena MuñozArmando R.Análisis Matem.Catedr Univavillena@ugr.es