Conference Chairs

Dr. Lucia Porcu
University of Granada
luciapor@ugr.es

Dr. Salvador de Barrio-García
University of Granada
dbarrio@ugr.es

Organising Committee

Dr. Juan Miguel Alcántara Pilar
University of Granada
jmap@ugr.es

Dr. Esmeralda Crespo Almendros
University of Granada
ecrespo@ugr.es

Dr. Luis Doña Toledo
University of Granada
luisdt@ugr.es

Dr. Mª Belén Prados-Peña
University of Granada
bprados@ugr.es

Dr. Francisco Liébana Cabanillas
University of Granada
franlieb@ugr.es

Dr. Teodoro Luque Martínez
University of Granada
tluque@ugr.es

Dr. Francisco Muñoz Leyva
University of Granada
franml@ugr.es

Dr. Ana Polo Peña
University of Granada
apolo@ugr.es

Dr. Juan Miguel Rey Pino
University of Granada
jrey@ugr.es

Mª Eugenia Rodríguez-López
University of Granada
eugeniarodriguez@ugr.es

Álvaro Rojas-Lamorena
University of Granada
alvarorojas@ugr.es

Dr. Juan Sánchez-Fernández
University of Granada
sanchezf@ugr.es

Dr. Inmaculada García Maroto
University of Granada
inmagm@ugr.es

Nina Faraoni
University of Granada
ninafaraoni@gmail.com

Elena Higueras Castillo
University of Granada
ehigueras@ugr.es