Summer School: “Leibniz’s Thinking. A First Immersion”

The Red Iberoamericana Leibniz and the Panamerican University call for undergraduate and postgraduate students who are interested in learning about G. W. Leibniz’s philosophy to register in the Summer School called “Leibniz’s Thinking. A First Immersion”.

The goal of the course is to offer an introduction to the thinking, life and work of G. W. Leibniz, thanks to the most renowned specialists of the author’s life in the Spanish speaking community.

The course is being offered as part of the IV Ibero-American Congress on Leibniz: Reason, Truth and Dialogue (July 1-3, 2021, Mexico, online). The Summer School then acts as propaedeutic and as preparation for the highly specialized dialogue employed during the congress.

Aimed at: 

Undergraduate and postgraduate students who are looking for a solid and accurate introduction to G. W. Leibniz’s philosophy.

Dates and times:

Dates: June 21-25 and 28-30

Times:
9 am to 11:30 am (Mexico City)
11 am to 1:30 pm (Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo)
3 pm to 5:30 pm (Lisbon)
4 pm to 6:30 pm (Madrid)

Online: via ZOOM

For more information on registration fee and method, please visit this page.

To know more about the organization and for contact details, please visit this page.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *